GetLoggedInUser error

Post Reply
celsolm
Posts: 2
Joined: Sat Feb 12, 2011 9:49 pm

GetLoggedInUser error

Post by celsolm » Sat Feb 12, 2011 9:56 pm

function btnOkClick($sender, $params)
{
global $UDados;

if($UDados->UserLogin->LoginUser($this->edtUsuario->Text,
$this->edtSenha->Text))
{
$this->Label4->Caption = ' Welcome '.$UDados->UserLogin->GetLoggedInUser();
// echo "(".$UDados->UserLogin->GetLoggedInUser().")";

$this->PnLogin->ActiveLayer = 1;
}

In the above code is not showing the name of the User logged in, how do I solve this occurrence.

jomitech
Site Admin
Posts: 1967
Joined: Wed Oct 08, 2008 12:23 am

Re: GetLoggedInUser error

Post by jomitech » Mon Feb 14, 2011 10:29 am

What do you have the UsernameField property set to?
Jon

celsolm
Posts: 2
Joined: Sat Feb 12, 2011 9:49 pm

Re: GetLoggedInUser error

Post by celsolm » Mon Feb 14, 2011 4:55 pm

I am setting with field usuario of the database usuarios


Image

I'm using 2.0 d4php

jomitech
Site Admin
Posts: 1967
Joined: Wed Oct 08, 2008 12:23 am

Re: GetLoggedInUser error

Post by jomitech » Tue Feb 15, 2011 9:03 am

Can you send a small test case that reproduces the issue to support at jomitech dot com?
Jon

Post Reply