How to make my frontpage site like you have one?

Post Reply
dediajimk
Posts: 152
Joined: Fri Apr 30, 2010 5:22 am

How to make my frontpage site like you have one?

Post by dediajimk » Mon Nov 03, 2014 11:22 pm

Hello jon,
I need to know how to make my frontpage site like you have at header, left side bar, right side bar, and navigation menu.
To make it clear, i submit you an image to figure out!
Thank you very much for your help
My Best regards,
Attachments
frontPage.png
How to make my frontpage like you have ?
(173.22 KiB) Downloaded 887 times

jomitech
Site Admin
Posts: 1919
Joined: Wed Oct 08, 2008 12:23 am

Re: How to make my frontpage site like you have one?

Post by jomitech » Wed Nov 05, 2014 9:19 am

It's really just some custom CSS applied to normal elements like a <div>. In HTML5 Builder/RadPHP, you'll just need to apply the CSS to some of the controls (and the main centered page <div>).

You can take advantage of the new CSS3 box-shadow and gradient features to save having to use real images.
Jon

dediajimk
Posts: 152
Joined: Fri Apr 30, 2010 5:22 am

Re: How to make my frontpage site like you have one?

Post by dediajimk » Wed Dec 03, 2014 2:07 am

Thank you for your answer. I have tried it and it works now!
Once again, i really thank you for your help!

My Best Regards,

Post Reply