PROBLEMAS CON LA GRILLA

PlatinumGrid Lite for HTML5 Builder users

PROBLEMAS CON LA GRILLA

Postby LEONARDO19712 on Sun Mar 17, 2013 1:22 pm

Hola he descargado l nueva grilla jtplatinumgrid lite para probarla en html 5 builder pero no logro hacer la funcionar me da el siguiente problema al poner el componente en un formulario:
Error rendering component Failed to load JTPlatinumgrid component theme.

Intento de nuevo colocando un jtheme de components full en el formulario, pues veo que en el archivo jtplatinumgridlite.inc utiliza la unidad use_unit( "components4phpfull/jtsitetheme.inc.php" ); pero sigue sacando el mismo error, puedes ayudarme para saber como hacerlo funcionar, gracias.
LEONARDO19712
 
Posts: 83
Joined: Sun Mar 17, 2013 1:15 pm

Re: PROBLEMAS CON LA GRILLA

Postby jomitech on Mon Mar 18, 2013 8:09 am

Do you have Components For PHP Free installed?
Jon
jomitech
Site Admin
 
Posts: 1883
Joined: Wed Oct 08, 2008 12:23 am

Re: PROBLEMAS CON LA GRILLA

Postby LEONARDO19712 on Mon Mar 18, 2013 9:21 am

si tengo instalado componentes gratuitos, hoy estuve probando nuevamente instalando el .exe de platinumgrid lite y me arroja el siguiente error, adjunto imagen. gracias
Attachments
platinumgridlite.jpg
(74.75 KiB) Downloaded 2645 times
LEONARDO19712
 
Posts: 83
Joined: Sun Mar 17, 2013 1:15 pm

Re: PROBLEMAS CON LA GRILLA

Postby jomitech on Mon Mar 18, 2013 9:24 am

Uninstall Components For PHP Free and PlatinumGrid Lite. Reinstall PlatinumGrid Lite. See if that works.

Components For PHP Free and PlatinumGrid Lite do not work together.
Jon
jomitech
Site Admin
 
Posts: 1883
Joined: Wed Oct 08, 2008 12:23 am

Re: PROBLEMAS CON LA GRILLA

Postby LEONARDO19712 on Mon Mar 18, 2013 9:43 am

ok, probe diferentes opciones:
primero desinstale el paquete free y platinumgrid y volvi a instalar platinumgrid solo : el resultado es que aparentemente se instaló pero no se muestra el componente al diseñar un formulario.
Luego de esto instale el paquete free de jomitech y se carga todo el paquete pero sigue sin mostrar el componente platinumgrid
si instalo platinumgrid despues del paquete jomitech free me arroja el error adjunto en la imagen. (estoy instalando sobre windows 7 home basic de 64 bits

Instale platinumgrid en xp de 32 bits cuando ya tenia instalado el paquete free de jomitech y mostro el componente platinum perfectamente y se puede trabajar en el.
Attachments
platinumgridlite.jpg
(106.33 KiB) Downloaded 2695 times
LEONARDO19712
 
Posts: 83
Joined: Sun Mar 17, 2013 1:15 pm

Re: PROBLEMAS CON LA GRILLA

Postby jomitech on Mon Mar 18, 2013 9:50 am

After installing PlatinumGrid Lite in Windows 7, you'll have to reset the tool palette. Delete this registry key: HKEY_CURRENT_USER\Software\Embarcadero\HTML5 Builder\5.0\Palette
Jon
jomitech
Site Admin
 
Posts: 1883
Joined: Wed Oct 08, 2008 12:23 am

Re: PROBLEMAS CON LA GRILLA

Postby LEONARDO19712 on Wed Mar 19, 2014 12:16 pm

hello jon, I'm trying again JTPlatinumgrid Lite in windows 8 html builder update 1, to see if I can make it work I have installed the full package jomitech then install the lite jtplatinumgrid but it is coming out the same problem previously reported: Error rendering Failed to load component component JTPlatinumgrid theme. that I can make it work, thanks.
LEONARDO19712
 
Posts: 83
Joined: Sun Mar 17, 2013 1:15 pm

Re: PROBLEMAS CON LA GRILLA

Postby LEONARDO19712 on Wed Mar 19, 2014 5:52 pm

hello jon, I have managed to work the grid, but not if I get improperly installed because when I try to set the columns property always get errors:
Fatal error: Call to undefined method JTPlatinumGridTextColumn :: getComboBoxEditor () in C: \ Program Files (x86) \ Embarcadero \ HTML5 Builder \ 5.0 \ RPCL \ platinumgrid \ jtplatinumgridlite.inc.php on line 2905

and so for each option selected within the columns property, some properties are missing or not working for this version, can you explain, thanks.
LEONARDO19712
 
Posts: 83
Joined: Sun Mar 17, 2013 1:15 pm

Re: PROBLEMAS CON LA GRILLA

Postby jomitech on Thu Mar 20, 2014 1:08 am

Unfortunately, you cannot have Components For PHP and PlatinumGrid Lite installed at the same time. You will need to upgrade to PlatinumGrid Full to be able to use it with Components For PHP.
Jon
jomitech
Site Admin
 
Posts: 1883
Joined: Wed Oct 08, 2008 12:23 am


Return to Lite

cron